Term Dates

2019

Term 1: Thursday 31 January - Friday 5 April

Term 2: Tuesday 23 April - Friday 21 June 

Term 3: Tuesday 16 July - Friday 20 September

Term 4: Monday 7 October - Friday 6 December




2020

Term 1: Thursday 30 January - Friday 3 April

Term 2: Monday 20 April - Friday 19 June 

Term 3: Tuesday 14 July - Friday 18 September

Term 4: Monday 5 October - Friday 4 December