Past Pupils' Association

The Past Pupils' Association (PPA) was established in 1929, with the aim to provide regular opportunities for social interaction and support through this energetic and proactive volunteer community group.

The PPA is also actively involved in fundraising and social justice issues. They coordinate their own spiritual retreats, hold an Annual Mass and consistently support the values of Mary Ward. Furthermore, they annually assist towards scholarships.

PPA Committee Office Bearers 2017

Louise McNamara (Class of 1982)-President

Liz Parker (1972)-Vice President

Emily Russell (2007)-Vice President

Annabel Jones (2011)-Secretary

Caroline Mortimer (1975)-Treasurer

PPA Committee Ordinary Members 2017

Rebecca Buettner (1987)

Sr Anne Byrne (1951)

Madeleine Doyle (2014)

Maggie Dunn (2015)

Claire Girardi (1977)

Angela Kos (1980)

Samara Madden (2002)

India Marks (2016)

Katie McNamara (2013)

Jane Nathan (1967)

Liz Papapetrou (2015)

Amy Pereira (2012)

Meg Porter (1985)

Emma Quirk (2011)

Emily Rodrigo (2014)

Madeleine Tehan (2013)

Rebecca Terzini (1988)

Emma Wright-Smith (2016)